HomeEqual OpportunityWorkforce SystemContact Us
The Local Area 1 Workforce Investment Board exists to connect employers to a motivated workforce having skills to obtain and maintain meaningful employment.
About the BoardOne Stop PartnersEmployer ServicesJob Seeker ServicesAdult ProgramsYouthProgramsResource LibraryNews & Events

WIOA CEOB Member List

Kansas Local Area I Local Elected Official Board

Francis Britton
Thomas County Commissioner
Colby, KS

Don Davis - Chair
Barton County Commissioner
Great Bend, KS

Larry Jones
Finney County Commissioner
Garden City, KS 

Ron Loomis
McPherson County Commissioner
McPherson, KS  


Dean Haselhorst
Ellis County Commissioner
Hays, KS

Gregory Balthazor
Rooks County Commissioner
Stockton, KS

Thomas Jones
Pratt County Commissioner
Pratt, KS